matthforfun 42 / M
"want to have a friend with benefits!!!!! male or female"
Garrettsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2009

To view all of
matthforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matthforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talon208
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
71busguy
Ohio, United States
cumonmenow70
Ohio, United States
rm_mikepodojil
Ohio, United States
Ken54782
Ohio, United States
OhioGuy4real
Ohio, United States
nytrovgl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
matthforfun 42/M
Garrettsville, Ohio
looking for friend with benefits
Introduction
Hi I am a bi guy just looking for some fun. would love to find anothe guy in the area to have fun and friendship with. i do have a very kinky side!! i also love bbw so dont be shy hit me up

My Ideal Person I would love to find males and females to fill in the gaps of my life. If you would like to get a little crazy and have some fun then e-mail me. All e-mails get a response would love to hear from couples as well

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Garrettsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: food quality manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: