mattd6966 45 / M
"Laid back fun loving guy looking for fun"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
mattd6966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattd6966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mattd6966 45/M
Vacaville, California
Introduction
I'm 43, I'm 6ft 205lbs. I try to stay active, the gym a few times a week and Indoor soccer twice a week. I am married though I have my wife's full permission and encouragement to meet new friends whether they be only online or for meeting for hot dates. We are experimenting with allowing each other to play alone with new friends. I am a very laid back person, quiet at first sometimes but I open up fast. I have bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh, after all we should enjoy every moment we can. I love a good talk about most anything.
I love to give pleasure, long massages, giving oral pleasure, and everything else that two sexy people can come up with. I always strive to be sure my partner cums first and often.
Hoping to find friends with benifits for online and face to face fun. Ok with complete NSA meet ups as well.

My Ideal Person Fun loving and ready to get a bit wild.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mattd6966's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None