matta2211 31 / M
"Looking for fwb"
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
matta2211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matta2211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VictoriaRabbits
California, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
Lalashere
California, United States
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
SassyG6969
California, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
pumpkin448
California, United States
Sasha2014
California, United States
aliceferia
California, United States
 
Status
matta2211 31/M
Newport Beach, California
Introduction
Looking for someone fun to chat with along with potential for a fwb or NSA situation if interested. I like to stay fit, enjoy travel, trying new places and any adventures I can get into. Along with searching for someone who is willing to have some fun, enjoy a chat, or maybe looking for something long term. I've also very recently have begun having interests in a few different kinks. I'd love to find someone who would also like to share an experience where it be just for a night or fwb. I am open minded and have an easy going personality. Drama Free here so feel free to reach out if you'd like to learn more.

My Ideal Person I am not a picky type of person as far as looks are concerned. I like a female who has a good personality, funny, nice and enjoys having fun. I'm also looking for someone who is open minded and willing to try different things.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: