matt539702 25 / M
"Who's up for some snowday fun?! No better way to work remotely than with some company ;)"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
matt539702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matt539702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fidelio268
Virginia, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
fireyred111
Maryland, United States
lbiggurl1967
Maryland, United States
Autumn_Julius91
Virginia, United States
Teddie1985
Virginia, United States
jandb14
Maryland, United States
VaCpl4u2c
District of Columbia, United States
Kimmibaby
Virginia, United States
 
Status
matt539702 25/M
Arlington, Virginia
looking for some fun during the day if anyones interested....
Introduction
UPDATE#1: I'm no longer a gold member so please send an INBOX message or find me on the chat thing if you'd like to chat!

UPDATE#2: I get along well with both cat and dog people, so no need to worry about that.

Phew, glad I got that out of the way. My name is Matt (if you hadn't figured it out already from my screen name lol) I'm 24 years old, handsome (I like to think haha you'll have to judge for yourself I guess) looking for a down to earth woman to have some fun with! I'm very laid back and have a great sense of humor (again, I like to think I do lol but not really up to me to decide). I can sometimes come off as a bit shy at first but that quickly disappears if there's a connection. I work full time in Arlington, so I'd like to find someone relatively close for either occasional flings or I'm open to maintaining an ongoing FWB. I'm not "ripped" or "jacked" or "swole" (whatever the hell that means haha) but I'm in shape and love playing sports. I'm a huge homer so I don't need to hear about how terrible the skins are or how the nats and caps keep blowing it in the playoffs, I'm going to keep being a fan and suffer through the continued misery that is DC sports. If any of what I have said didn't completely bore you or turn you off, send me an inbox message an let's get to chatting!

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a wild woman who isn't afraid to get crazy and have some fun! Age doesn't matter to me, and I don't need someone with the perfect body. I think it's much sexier when a woman is comfortable with their body and appearance, so if that's you send me a message and we'll see where it goes!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have sex with an older woman. My fantasy
is that I am inexperienced sexually and need an older woman
to teach me. She is looking for a young guy that has the energy
to satisfy her completely and who can keep going many times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of matt539702's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: