matt20088 29 / M
"Hey Who wants a SAILOR"
Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matt20088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
werfunfriends
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
acouple17
Maryland, United States
EATMYCLIT74
Connecticut, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
mckenna01
Illinois, United States
dynamicduall81
Texas, United States
hotmilfandcuck
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
matt20088 29/M
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Introduction
I am currently in the Navy stationed in Groton, CT. I have been in for just over 3 years now and completed my first deployment on the 14th of Dec. 2011. I am originally from the deep south, so I have a southern twang of an accent. Contact me with any questions I will answer all. I have been a swinger for the past 3 years. Makes things easier with all the moving that I do for my job. I have been with couple where the husband watched, or even joined in for a spit roast. I have never done a DP. I would very much like to do one but I won't force it if I just doesn't feel right.

My Ideal Person Depends on the person situation, and what they think that I should be concerned about them. Mostly I look for a single female which on this site is nearly impossible, to find a real one. Then come the couples. I am interested in having a long relationship with a wife that HE KNOWS AND APPROVES OF. I am NOT bi/bi curious or any of that, its just not for me.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None