matchew28 39 / M
"Just looking,see what happens."
Tully, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 2007

To view all of
matchew28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matchew28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fmrjj
Nebraska, United States
rm_geeza69
Valletta, Malta
Wild_Stalion2
Western Australia, Australia
Alleserlaubt9494
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_sex_toy_1000
Texas, United States
m34hamg
Virginia, United States
hornyboy200819
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
5exany1
Dorset, United Kingdom
toyboy_1993
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
matchew28 39/M
Tully, Queensland , Australia
Just havin a perv
Introduction
Recently widowed,after 18 years with that someone special.Just like to meet like minded people.Like the younger dudes not into old creepy dudes at all they turn me off.Prefer the rough sorta guys who can look after themselves.I drink and smoke to much and work long hours.Own my own bit of paradise have lots of mates but not many gay mates lol.Not after a relationship at all,just mates.

My Ideal Person No drama queens,yuk.Love the rough country sorta guy someone who dosn't mind getting their hands dirty,someone who can put their own bait on the fishing hook.Someone I can go to the pub with,drink beer ,shoot some pool,go fishing,camping,live bands,relax with,all sorta stuff.The list goes on...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matchew28's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tully, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None