master10001010 50 / M
"honest and sensitive guy"
Nicosia, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2010

To view all of
master10001010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view master10001010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
good74man
nicosia, Cyprus
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
ssecrett991s
Nicosia, Cyprus
MooseTardeRoach
cy, Cyprus
 
Status
master10001010 50/M
Nicosia, , Cyprus
Introduction
im honest, sensitive, trustworthy person who interested to find new friends and also real love.Im kind and very polite person who works very hard.i like to have a discreet no strings relationship to enjoy life.I am 1.78cm and weights 85 kilo.I like good food and candlelights and good music.I like candle light dinners.I can be with pretty strong gentleman any time.As a person iam gay bottom type who wants to have an active daily life.

My Ideal Person A pretty strong, top, clean and discreet gentleman with good sense of humour!!!!looking forward to meet you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing sex with three men near the beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Beckan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of master10001010's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Nicosia, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Facial Hair: