master0f0ral69 38 / M
"Rare breed!"
Douglassville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2012

To view all of
master0f0ral69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view master0f0ral69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jolruth
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetsexy20082
New York, United States
pinkygrl28
New Jersey, United States
lovebug4014
Pennsylvania, United States
lauraanr
Pennsylvania, United States
prettyindiebbw
Pennsylvania, United States
BiGTiTtYhOrNy2
Maryland, United States
lovers363
Pennsylvania, United States
loganbell5614
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
master0f0ral69 38/M
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. Let me start by saying yes I know this is an adult site, so please show some respect and act like an adult. If I message you and you're not interested instead of not saying anything at all at least tell me you're not interested. 484 I like a wide variety of things from football, wrestling, action movies to cooking, sometimes shopping and drama movies. I listen to all types of music, except classical and opera. Anything else please ask. 721 if you put it together please text.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB. If you're interested 1049 please send me a message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of master0f0ral69's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Douglassville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1978
Hometown: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a full-time job.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: