massuer1956 60 / M
"Mature Bull for Younger Women"
Pattaya, Chon buri, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 14, 2006

To view all of
massuer1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massuer1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
massuer1956 60/M
Pattaya, Chon buri , Thailand
Introduction
IN PATTAYA DECEMBER 10-24, 2016

I can escort you to party's or day trips to RAMA KIEN or come join me by the pool at Chan Resort.

Mature Bull, 60, 5'7'', well groomed gentleman, nicely hung and in good shape. Limits respected.

V-Safe. Good stamina.

Dominant (switch), shaved body, pierced nipples and open minded. I enjoy nude sunbathing, leather, cock rings, collaring.

LOVE performing oral, fondling, oil massages, ass licking /play, dirty talk, snowballing, cum facials, B/D D/S incorporated with vanilla sex.

Love afternoon or early evening sessions.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet attractive women. NSA/FWB.

Preferably submissive with interest similar to mine .
Love women who lap or swallow cum.

Will consider Cuckold couples.

Prefer quality over quantity. Shaved, Asian and Bi a plus.

My preference is for younger women but consider all.

Your marital status is unimportant as I am not looking for LTR.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

View more of massuer1956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pattaya, Chon buri, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: