massgolfer2 59 / M
"Looking for a FWB with a woman for possible long term relationship"
Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
massgolfer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massgolfer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
RedHeadedVixen65
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
mochatee
Massachusetts, United States
carol91959
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
yesmamallthetime
New Hampshire, United States
rm_deedi5
Massachusetts, United States
newportslut
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
massgolfer2 59/M
Wakefield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Nice guy - good job - in good shape since I exercise daily - not looking to be a player and I want to stay safe - only interested in 1 on 1 sex with a woman for possible long term.

My Ideal Person A nice woman that I am compatible with. I would probably prefer a woman over 40 but am willing to make an exception. Really have no preference as far as a woman's body goes because I love them all. What's most important is compatibility and I guess I would prefer that she like anal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of massgolfer2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: