massage4u57 50 / M
"Looking for a friend or friends, For sexy fun"
coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2007

To view all of
massage4u57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massage4u57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KikiGman
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tinandlotte
London, United Kingdom
parejaguay007
Sonora, Mexico
mscurious1972
California, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rose7884
killarney, Ireland
sexualmermaid
Waitakere, New Zealand
EuropeanSwingers
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
 
Status
massage4u57 50/M
coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Thanks for comments.
Introduction
I am a little shy to start with but once I get to know you I soon thaw out. I am very young at heart and well chilled out with no baggage. I believe in honesty, like to be tactile and am a good listener. I always treat people with respect. I enjoy a glass of wine and listening to all types of music. I enjoy photography and walks in the country or the beach. I love to give a massage and to kiss and caress. Not afraid to learn new things. I would like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I am free during the day or evenings. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of massage4u57's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: