mason444 38 / 39 / C
"Couple Looking for Care Free Bi-Female"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 1999

To view all of
mason444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mason444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luli_hot56
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
rm_rip16969
Florida, United States
rm_excited217
Florida, United States
Coupleat302
Mississippi, United States
slut4chat
Florida, United States
tease_me2plz_me
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
RiskyFelonLaity
California, United States
HeedsWaresFence
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mason444 38/C
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for a third in our relationship for an erotic adventure.
She - 5'8", 125, brownish/blonde hair, blue eyes, great tan/body, bi-curious - loves to work out and play in the sun!!
He - 5'11", 185, brown hair, green eyes athletic build, completely straight
NO SINGLE GUYS!!!!

My Ideal Person We want someone that can add some spice!! We're looking for fun, down-to-Earth ladies that want to have fun!! Can be friends first - (we're still new to the area.) We've got many pics - send yours with response. No Strings!! Let's have some fun...

Serious inquiries only - must send pic to get response!! NO SINGLE GUYS!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mason444's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, PigLatin
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1979 December 12, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C