maskedlovers422 37 / 33 / C
"Masked Lovers ready to start some adventure, had our first taste it was sweet, no single men thanks"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
maskedlovers422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maskedlovers422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
glitter216
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
njdoodles
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Funbillingscoup
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
happycampers02
Montana, United States
fineasscouple95
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
maskedlovers422 37/C
Billings, Montana
Looking for volunteers to be watched on the fucking machine
Introduction
We are a down to earth couple, geeky, love sci-fi, and other fun geeky nerdy things. We are 420 friendly, like to just hang out and have fun. WE usually prefer a night in drinking and watching movies over the bars in town, we do like to go out and have a good time though. We are very laid back, nonjudgmental people just looking to make some new friends. As for us she is a brillant, funny, saucy redhead with a lust for life, sex and play. He is a tall Big brown eyed teddy bear, probably one of the nicest and most thoughtful pepope you will ever meet, he loves to please. And loves to see her get pleasured.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or woman, we had our first threesome MFF and it was a great experience that we would like to have again. Looking for those speical people to help us find all the joys and pleasures that can be had in this life between friends. She has fantasies of joining a masked orgy or 4 some. I am sure we all have Fantasies that would be fun to discuss and maybe make come true. Drop us a line or say hi in chat we check our email regularly and will try to answer any questions.

Information
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1979 September 2, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Either