maserati19700 53 / 45 / C
"We need a little something....more!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
maserati19700's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maserati19700's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easyrider4sex
Georgia, United States
TallandSpicy717
Maryland, United States
tech3728
Illinois, United States
Lostinnwi
Indiana, United States
FolgersDick
Illinois, United States
Fun2BeWith696
Illinois, United States
wisconsincpl
Wisconsin, United States
luvlace069
Illinois, United States
ISUYowell435
Indiana, United States
 
Status
maserati19700 53/C
Chicago, Illinois
Who needs a great blow job?
Introduction
We are a couple who are looking for a little extra something to spice up our life. We are highly educated and busy people who work a lot. We spend our limited time together in the bedroom. She absolutely loves being the center of attention when there are two men focused on her. She loves to provide oral attention to one man while the other is pleasing her. She does expect the man to be impeccably groomed. She finds her partner absolutely stunning. She would love to have him experience her with another woman and he experience another woman with her. She would love for another woman to experience him and his exquisite sexuality. She will not be sorry! We are happy with our sex life but realize that the bar can be raised to another level. We are looking to explore our options with selected single women, men, group of men and FM couples. Please message us if you are seriously interested.

My Ideal Person We are looking for the right gentleman, woman or couple that wants to experience fantastic sex, oral attention and play with us on a casual basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, Breast play!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of maserati19700's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1963 April 3, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green