masckman 54 / M
"agile, mobile and somewhat senile"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2012

To view all of
masckman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masckman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
riverrats720022
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
honeybear1060
Kentucky, United States
wideopen197
West Virginia, United States
enigma7967
Indiana, United States
starpimp
West Virginia, United States
builttuff4U
West Virginia, United States
mystic11965
Ohio, United States
Toporbottom36
West Virginia, United States
oral4allanal4men
Ohio, United States
 
Status
masckman 54/M
Huntington, West Virginia
rain makes me extremely horny........
Introduction
agile = can get in and out of the car. .mobile=willing to travel for the right situation...senile =allow me an extra twenty mins to get there, because i probably just drove by the exit where i was supposed to get off .... yes , the double meaning there was intentional...im a true gemini...type A personality ,outgoing, witty and charming..... naturally dominant and mildly aggressive .but heres where the dual personality comes in...sexually i want to explore my submissive side....even to light bondage, with the right person.......DISCLAIMERS: 1) to any institutions using this site,in regards to my profile.Go for it ,bitches......2)none of the claims in my profile can be verified without meeting me.....3) no animals were harmed during the typing of this profile....4) please refrain from sending me a friend request if weve never chatted or emailed

My Ideal Person definitely fwb.. or maybe even a relationship(omg)

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 16, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: