maryb47 51 / F
"Chat feature not working for me. , I fully understand that this is a sex site, however if your first comment to me is going to be, "hey, want some deep dicking tonight' or "is your pussy as big as your tits", I would prefer not to hear from you. Being on here does not make me a slut that you can talk to like a piece of shit, it merely makes me a sexual person."
Bardstown ky, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
maryb47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maryb47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countryallover65
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Timfff
Tennessee, United States
Yelsew_explore
Tennessee, United States
bestalways3
Middlesex, United Kingdom
tyztym
Kentucky, United States
skindiver8
Indiana, United States
kittielycker
Kentucky, United States
SolarJennyWiped
Wisconsin, United States
loveme615tn
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
maryb47 51/F
Bardstown ky, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a confident plus size woman who has a lot to offer. I am a very sensual and passionate lover who likes kissing touching and foreplay. I believe that foreplay is both mental and physical and that sex should never be rushed. The body should be explored and appreciated. I am a one man woman looking for a one woman man.

My Ideal Person A sensual lover who likes to take his time and explore each others bodies. Soft sensual kisses and touching that allow you to play for hours! Don't be afraid to open up and just have some fun! If you are a one hour guy, I'm not the girl for you as I am an all night kind of gal! I prefer a one woman man who is trusting.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Bardstown ky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: