marverlous94 52 / M
"I am a SBM who like the company of hot open minded couples and ladies"
Eugene, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2003

To view all of
marverlous94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marverlous94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kissable6936
Oregon, United States
BareBackHotWife
Oregon, United States
Rooferman
Oregon, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
imready4uxxx
Oregon, United States
couple4bifun2008
Washington, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
opus72
Oregon, United States
if_u_need_domme
Washington, United States
 
Status
marverlous94 52/M
Eugene,
Introduction
I am a SBM who like the company of a sexy lady or the developed friendship with openminded couples where the lady likes being around a black man that knows how to treat her to a discreet goodtime. I am 5'9" 200 lbs and have an cut 8" cock waiting for the right ladies to use it on. I am educated and like intellectual conversation with mature ladies and couples who like threesomes and discreet activities, where it is a turn on for the man to see his women with another man. Lets get in touch and have some good opened fun for all activies.

My Ideal Person Hot sexy ladies or couples who love the company of a black man to have some open minded good times in the day or night with a well hung black man who can help them open their minds to new adventures with wild fantasies. Couples mainly, where the man is open to his women doing things with a man that she always wanted to do while he is watching. Updated I like submissive women who want to have sex with a black man for the first time. Also, I would like to experience 2 bisexual women at the same time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marverlous94's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Eugene, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: