martialc85 32 / M
"Homme dominant cherche relation suivie"
Etterbeek, *, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
martialc85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view martialc85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
martialc85 32/M
Etterbeek, * , Belgium
Introduction
Je suis un homme très ouvert d'esprit et je cherche de même.
La vie active m'amène plein de challenges et je suis très ambitieux.

J'ai une libido hors du commun et je n'hésite pas a explorer de nouveaux horizons

Je suis un homme dominant, ayant déjà quelques années d'expériences dans le BDSM (pas obligatoire mais fortement apprécié, donc) mais je sais rester respectueux.

My Ideal Person Je cherche une femme n'ayant pas froid aux yeux, aimant le sexe et curieuse de découvrir de nouvelles choses, de préférence de nature soumise (sexuellement parlant)

Je cherche une connexion avec cette dame, l'âge ou le physique importe donc moins que le mental.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of martialc85's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 32 / male
  • Etterbeek, *, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 21, 1984
Hometown: Charleroi, , Belgium
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant indépendant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: