mart200 48 / M
"If you guys want to use a private glory-hole? I have one open for use anytime."
Wellington, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
mart200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mart200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yodiuncle
Ohio, United States
Bi_in_FM
Arizona, United States
boytoy0001
Nevada, United States
NeFitnessGuy
Nebraska, United States
lonelyvirgin888
Michigan, United States
cbr1000rrguy
Texas, United States
Jaythejay2001
Nebraska, United States
suckme5445
Virginia, United States
daytonman
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mart200 48/M
Wellington, Ohio
Glory-Hole Now Open!
Introduction
No, attitudes, b/s, or ass-holes. Please be clean, d/d, and ready to drop em, and get to it! . No Games. If you need to nut? Your reading the right profile. HIV & STD free as of 7-21-2016 also taking PrEP (TRUVADA). It your a younger guy 18+ and, or have a large cock, and or un-cut I will also get fucked, and bred. I like it bareback, but not etched in stone. 18 to 60 only. No heavies. I really get into servicing straight guy and married cock. Also, have and will do two or more at a time. Are there any men out there that can make a heavy, thick cum-load, or multiple cummers?

My Ideal Person I like to do just quick n.s.a. blow and go, but open to do more! Will get fucked with a BIG cocked guy or guy's! I love multiple loads of cum in either or both holes. Cum let me drain you off.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to see how many guys, I could suck off, in one night!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, Anywhere, In a car!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, bukkake

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mart200's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wellington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 7, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: