marshtw1975 41 / 26 / C
"Let's play!!"
Gretna, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
marshtw1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshtw1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redbug9669
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
travelncple2015
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
mjatatx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dortmundpaar3
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
looking2fukk
Washington, United States
Hot4ubaby272
Alabama, United States
BunnyHoppin4u4u
Tennessee, United States
lookatmenow122
Louisiana, United States
imkz4u
California, United States
 
Status
marshtw1975 41/C
Gretna, Louisiana
What are your ideas/requests for videos? Maybe we can make one just for you ;)
Introduction
My wife and I are looking to meet new friends (NO SINGLE MEN) and be a little naughty!!! We like to have fun, but love curling up on the couch too. This is a new adventure for us, and so far it's very fun! She can be a little shy at first but warms up quickly! We are both goofy and love to have fun. Let's meet up and see if there's any chemistry (NO SINGLE MEN) She would also be interested in just finding a girlfriend to play with sometimes just the two of them and have fun. Send us a message! Let's chat! WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any associated sites for projects - YOU DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (NO SINGLE MEN!!!!)

My Ideal Person We are still relatively new to this, so we are still figuring out what all we want to do. We have never done full swap with another couple, but are not necessarily opposed if the chemistry is right. We are laid back non judgmental people, and think it would be awesome to make friends if the chemistry just isn't there. We don't have an ideal person exactly. Everybody can have something that makes them sexy!! If you're interested, message us

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She has a fantasy of being "asleep" and a female
friend finding her and undressing her without "waking
her up" and playing with her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of marshtw1975's responses

Information
  • 41/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gretna, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1975 October 8, 1990
Hometown: Gretna, Louisiana, United States Lima, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales Independent Associate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either