marshalmike 69 / M
"lookin for a couple and/or select singles for fun and frolic"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2003

To view all of
marshalmike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshalmike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
marshalmike 69/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or in the future. You also DO NOT have permission to alter pictures in any way and then send them back to me or anyone else. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My friends would say I'm easy going, attractive, with a little gray in the beard.
But that snow on the roof don't mean there's not a fire in the furnace. Still have those urges, but now it's more for quality than quantity. Not much into the bar scene these days as my evening part time work as a ole west gunfite 'Marshal' takes me into that atmosphere occasionally.
I'm healthly dd free and expect others to be the same.

My Ideal Person Lookin for happily married bi-couple that would like to add a little spice to their sex life.
As they say 'there's no aphrodisiac like a stranger'.
I'm healthy, dd free, and though I may be in my 60's, my dick still gets hard even if the wind blows.
I have my own home, by the Ballpark in Arlington, complete with hottub and very private.
I'm not looking for a girlfriend or a boyfriend, just occasional playmates and friends with benefits.
Let's chat and have some fun.
Incidentally, if you don't have a pic on file or attach one with your email/wink, I probably will not respond.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: