marriedlookingfg 34 / M
"Looking for day or weekend fun"
fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
marriedlookingfg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedlookingfg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Petejam1984
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Hrdwd88
Minnesota, United States
femdomcouple17
Minnesota, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
goodfuckinfargo
North Dakota, United States
Luckyhero32
North Dakota, United States
ramdakota57
North Dakota, United States
whitebottom4U2
North Dakota, United States
long69fun
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
marriedlookingfg 34/M
fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm a married white male who is not getting much at home due to nature of wife's job. I've played with guys in the past and have enjoyed it. I'm versatile but prefer to top but I'm more than willing to feel you going in and out of me if you have a long dick. I'm ddf and clean and plan to stay that way so I always play safe. I'm also best described as a chubby bear so if that is not your thing than move on. If you don't mind or that is your thing I look forward to hearing from you. I'm also uncut. So if you are looking to play during the day or on the weekend occasionally let me know. I am also looking for women to have fun with. In women I am looking for NSA relationship, prefer if they have curves and confident in how they look. I'm not looking to make changes in my life just wanting to spice things up and have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marriedlookingfg's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1982
Travels to: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Safety Coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses