marriedinmd5 41 / 34 / C
"Not looking for the ordinary, but the extraordinary. Anyone can have sex, I need a mind blowing, earth shattering, a 'can't get it out of my head' fuck."
Western Md, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
marriedinmd5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedinmd5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
 
Status
marriedinmd5 41/C
Western Md, Maryland
Introduction
A professional, attractive MWC looking to spice things up in the bedroom. We are in search of an attractive man with a BBC. However, that's not her only interests, so don't hesitate to send us a message. This is 100% real and we are 100% down if you are what we are looking for. Discretion is assured, we are looking for the same. If you think you have what it takes to make her scream, send us a message. NOT interested in helping anyone cheat and NOT interested in couples. Not hating. It is what it is. Also, she has not and will not meet or play with anyone alone...this is not negotiable!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person A hot, professional, well spoken, and well hung BBC who is confident in his skills.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marriedinmd5's responses

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Western Md, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1975 October 11, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: I have a job Awesome wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown