marmotta98 51 / M
"rico y suave sin complicasiones"
iztacalco, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
marmotta98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marmotta98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lachina1991
Online NOW!
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
sitabuterfly
San Luis Potosi, México
Bebemisjugos
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
curiosaangelica1
Puebla, Mexico
Faby0328
Mexico, Mexico
AdriGordishot
Veracruz, Mexico
Putirica1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gabrielaloredo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
xabroxitos47h45m
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
marmotta98 51/M
iztacalco, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
no busco ni doy problemas y soy comfiable
conoseme atrevete probemos y si no se da no hay problema les mando mi nu ok busquenme si les interesa solo un poco gracias bye

My Ideal Person la mujer q quiera en verdad disfrutar d las delicias del sexo sin ningun tipo d dudas o problemas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios norteños.banda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con ninelconde sus ojos y boca sobretodo sus grandes
tetas mmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marmotta98's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • iztacalco, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1965
Hometown: mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: