marky792012 37 / M
"erotisch, zärtlich, feinfühlig"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2012

To view all of
marky792012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marky792012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jess72013
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chgirl80
Zurich, Switzerland
eiv88
Bern, Switzerland
LecktGern51
Lucerne, Switzerland
lustauflust2008
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
schoggibohne
Nidwalden, Switzerland
annamarie692
utrecht, Netherlands
Molly_AG_79
Aargau, Switzerland
PipiLota82
Bern, Schweiz
 
Status
marky792012 37/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Introduction
..spühre den Frühling!! Du auch?? Daher wahrscheinlich mein Verlangen auf eine heisse AdultFriendFinderäre oder ein leidenschaftliches Abenteuer, locker, offen und ehrlich, diskret und leidenschaftlich... Gemeinsam Spass haben, mit Niveau und dem nötigen Respekt..

My Ideal Person stilvolle Lady für interessante Gespräche oder...eine heisse AdultFriendFinderäre, um gelegentliche in die Welt der Erotik, Lust und Leidenschaft abzutauchen, spontan , offen und seriös...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
einige lustvolle Tage in einem abgelegenen Haus in den
Bergen zu geniessen...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ja, aber dieser wird auch nicht von selbst besser sein...;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marky792012's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None