markoinbr 56 / M
"Looking for uninhibited people, couples"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2009

To view all of
markoinbr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markoinbr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newtotheplay
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bioscrip
Louisiana, United States
welivinthedream
Nairobi, Kenya
likestoplay48ddd
Louisiana, United States
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
 
Status
markoinbr 56/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Very liberal minded guy here seeks women and M/F couples for deep exploration, nsa, friendship. Experienced with couples, courteous and clean man here. Very orally inclined (coming up periodically to catch a breath), great stamina and don't stop until sure my partner(s) is (are) equally satisfied.

Not looking for "true romance" per se, or a binding relationship- but sure enjoy some passionate, even romantic style lovemaking, integrated into and as part of regular or semi regular get togethers. Love affectionate play that slowly crescendos into wild brain-stem function type coupling, followed by a sweet cool down. Then maybe start it up all over again?! It would be nice settling into that kind of rhythm with a lady who desires the same with a like minded guy.... like myself, go figure!

If you're unable to reach me on here, then "kick" it at redstickfun4u.

:::::: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.....
::::::

My Ideal Person Anyone who doesn't dwell upon prejudices towards others. No one is exempt from the pleasures of life, and personally I don't have the time for a lot of noise and fear. Live and let live, and love others, I'd say!

View more of markoinbr's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue