markmtnman 44 / M
"Recently moved to Denver from the mtns"
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2009

To view all of
markmtnman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markmtnman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinameyer
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
19blueeyes552
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Scshmi10
Wyoming, United States
janie_jonez
Colorado, United States
GeminiBlueEyes1
Colorado, United States
fun2gether024
Colorado, United States
cari22mar
Colorado, United States
Danigul4u
Colorado, United States
Sweetsncandy
Colorado, United States
 
Status
markmtnman 44/M
denver, Colorado
hey looking4109 contact me. that was an awesome chat but u dont get emails! :(
Introduction
I am active in outdoor activities. I like to ski, mtn bike, golf, and play ice hockey. I am interested in meeting women for friendship, FWB, and possibly a long term relationship if it feels right. I live in Lakewood and play in the mountains often. My friends think that I am funny, charming, and sweet. While these things are true. I also consider myself a little on the naughty side. I have a few fetishes. I love women with sexy feet and legs. I have a pantyhose and stockings fetish. And I tend to prefer women with nice curves, but active and healthy!

My Ideal Person I really don't have a preference or ideal type. To me Personality and chemistry are the keys to a wonderful relationship! But I do love older women with curves in all the right places!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of markmtnman's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: YES
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: