marklans22 64 / 66 / C
"Only male plays ... M/F/C"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
marklans22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marklans22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnzackson
Michigan, United States
ready4real2014
Michigan, United States
ladielover694u2
Michigan, United States
maverick200619
Ohio, United States
megamanual
Michigan, United States
lynn3388
Michigan, United States
up4nsa61
Michigan, United States
RealTruly
Michigan, United States
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
 
Status
marklans22 64/C
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
Wife will not play.

Married male looking for playmates (singles and couples) for friendships and nsa fun.

I am attractive, mostly hwp, fun and eager to enjoy all that is safe and fun. I am v-safe and DDF. Please be DDF too. Looking for friends that I can have fun with and maybe introduce to the wife...who knows?

Can be bi if you like but primarily hetero.

I am always open to new activities.

My Ideal Person Attractive, hwp, married or single men, women and couples interested in sexual friendship and nsa fun.

Please be DDF.

35 - 65 is probably the best match but open to all.

I really want to meet people that are somewhat local and can host.

A physical attraction is required.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of marklans22's responses

Information
  • 64/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1952 April 1, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say