markhope 46 / M
"Athletic male looking for adventourous sex"
ulverston, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2004

To view all of
markhope's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markhope's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdDebbie4u2
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_JohnH10000
Colorado, United States
decorum2
London, United Kingdom
SlutWife95355
Washington, United States
OBXCOWBOY2
North Carolina, United States
katietony
Lancashire, United Kingdom
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
68fuk
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
funmick1959
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
markhope 46/M
ulverston, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Hi everyone
Introduction
male mid thirties athletic body 5"6 brown hair 7.5" cock looking for fun times, Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality, When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 4 times per week , and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level, I want a male male female combo, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.

My Ideal Person Friendly fun & discreet & sexually adventerous, women couples tvs come & get me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kylie Minogue

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of markhope's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • ulverston, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1970
Travels to: Cumbria, United Kingdom
Hometown: Ulverston, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: