mark55552012 43 / 43 / C
"I wanna get you excitable! Dont say no"
fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark55552012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sweetkink22
North Carolina, United States
rm_cpl4funct4
Connecticut, United States
loversrus69
North Carolina, United States
CplFor3ways
North Carolina, United States
cardio11
North Carolina, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
rm_ncgirl1981
North Carolina, United States
thickthighs42
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mark55552012 43/C
fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Couples only and within same race. Professionals together for 20 years, married for 15 years with a great sex life looking to be naughty. Drama and Drug free couple. We are very excited about this new adventure. We also like to cam online. Will be starting off slow maybe same room sex if all are comfortable. Lets go out and have some drinks and talk. We enjoy visiting strip clubs and lifestyle clubs. Have been to CFriends and would like to attend YKW soon! Wife has become more bi curious and would like to continue. Send us an email and lets go out soon. Update May 2013! Have enjoyed one encounter and we both enjoyed it to the fullest and continue to talk about it while having sex.

*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be caucasion and HWP.

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown