mark4unow72 44 / M
"Horny bottom looking for NSA Midday Fuck buddy,"
new city, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
mark4unow72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark4unow72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybud10023
Massachusetts, United States
xxxnovo
Florida, United States
victoria10009
New York, United States
waterpreen123
New York, United States
Rickiegurl
New York, United States
shocktop82
New York, United States
bbbbbxxxxx2
New Jersey, United States
SicksHurtsKefir
New Jersey, United States
Cooterhunt05
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mark4unow72 44/M
new city, New York
Looking for a fuck buddy to host, oral & bottom here
Introduction
Looking for no games serious tops for mutual fun, you host weekday, mornings & afternoons
Not interested in motel, car or public meetings.
Love to service your cock with my mouth, hands and maybe more.
If interested send message and I will respond.
I don't post or share face pic, I don't ask for one from you either, so if it's required by you to meet, let's not waste each others time and move on.
Regular discreet nsa fuck Buddy would be cool,
I don't host ever....

Open to all, however you must be respectful, discreet and clean as I will be.
Very discreet and expect the same,
I'm a sub bottom, who is into anything safe and pain free.
You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Open to all locations around NY/NJ, NYC

My Ideal Person Men & Ts/tv/Cd that host and are discreet, sane, and looking for a little fun and enjoyment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of mark4unow72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • new city, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: PM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: