mark24002400 47 / M
"Just Read My Profile !"
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
mark24002400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark24002400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mark24002400 47/M
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Remember that old excitement when you start dating, that is what I am looking for, who knows where it will go, but isn't that the best bit !

Anyway a bit about me, I am married, but don't judge me until you have finished reading. I can't believe I am alone in still loving my partner but we both find after 20 years of marriage and bringing up two children, our relationship is more brother and sister rather than lovers. I am not looking to change anyone's life or hurt anyone. All I am looking for is a little of that old excitement when you went dating. Whether any relationship is just about exchanging some rather exciting messages, confiding in similar situations or a meeting, or more I am open and have no expectations. I did think long and hard before taking this step, but just the thought of having a sensible conversation with another women would be a great start, so look forward to hearing from you and would love to know a bit about yourself rather than the two or three lines.

Mark X

My Ideal Person Will add more here later, but my profile should give an idea of my ideal person, someone in a similar position to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mark24002400's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either