mariposa1947 69 / F
"looking for Mr Right, or Mister Right Now"
Santa Rosa, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mariposa1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariposa1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
 
Status
mariposa1947 69/F
Santa Rosa, Oregon
Introduction
I am a sensual hedonist and take pleasure in stimulating any and all of my senses. I love exploring and experiencing anything stimulating and anything new. Like so many, I am looking for love, but while on the journey I certainly hope to explore and enjoy life, and any I may meet, to the fullest.
I love sex, but I'm more interested in a real relationship, even if it be FWB. I am shy to be sure, and in the bedroom submissive. I will follow your lead, and do my best to pleasure.
You may find me on the sister site, alt, but I seldom go there.
As a retired horse trainer, the years of hard work have left their mark and I do have some limitations (long hikes or long bicycle rides are not an option for me) but I work through most of the limitations to stay active in many ways. I still prefer outdoor activities as long as it is not too cold.

My Ideal Person Someone with whom there is a mutual attraction. Someone to share time and activities with. Sex is important but there must be a connection. I am not yet ready for one night stands. I am hoping to find someone who can care about and for me as much as I do them. A one man woman, but will be open to fun until I find Mr Right.
In any instance I am old fashioned enough to want to be courted. Don't just assume we will meet and jump into bed.

If you are married (including separated) please don't bother.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mariposa1947's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Santa Rosa, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired horse trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: