marinotonite69 51 / M
"Erotic Sensual Fun and Pleasures..."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
marinotonite69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marinotonite69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
 
Status
marinotonite69 51/M
Baltimore, Maryland
reach me at four four3 six1zero zero2four1
Introduction
Hi there..
I am well mannered, well traveled and well endowed. I am also easy to talk to, fun to be around, non-complicated. I also have insatiable appetite for sex. I wanna be the best freak you'll have in bedroom.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady on the street and a naughty, wild, crazy one under the sheets..

Looking for someone I could call a friend and we could call on each other anytime....
dinners
movies
order sum food in and relax
candle lite massages
short trips
just be open minded and willing to try and explore
not into games or BS



What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marinotonite69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1965
Travels to: New Jersey, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Turkish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: