marieandgeorge2 44 / 30 / C
"Hello everyone"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
marieandgeorge2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marieandgeorge2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
obxtacy4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
jasoncollege36
Virginia, United States
zelian2
Virginia, United States
marija64
Virginia, United States
watchusplaydirty
Virginia, United States
cocobbrown4711
Virginia, United States
lynn51669
Virginia, United States
 
Status
marieandgeorge2 44/C
Portsmouth, Virginia
Introduction
Open Couple looking for adults to talk to and be friends with before anything else. Also, NO SINGLE MEN. She is looking for females or couples to have fun with. We do not like cheaters or people that allow others to cheat while in a relationship. We are forthcoming with each other and hope you are the same way with your other half.

My Ideal Person Anyone that we can get along with in or out of the bed because friendship is important to us as well as trust.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of marieandgeorge2's responses

Information
  • 44/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1972 May 5, 1986
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Matinance man House wife
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown