mariaj11 48 / F
"Mature SouthAmerican Lady (Featuring hubby -sometimes-)"
Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2009

To view all of
mariaj11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariaj11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_osmar2050
Buenos Aires, Argentina
fabiangallina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_bichochin
Cordoba, Argentina
mauricio197406
Coquimbo, Chile
rm_sonrisitas69
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
traslasierra
Cordoba, Argentina
lovestoplees
Ontario, Canada
fod172
Ceará, Brazil
ump61
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mariaj11 48/F
Córdoba, Cordoba , Argentina
Introduction
Hola, soy madura y vivo la vida a full, me gusta encontrarme con parejas maduras, mujeres y hombres solteros maduros por webcam. Aveces mi marido o amigos swingers se me unen en cam, tanto en forma pública como privada. Los encuentros reales son con mi marido y con aquellos que decidamos entre los dos.
Hello, I´m mature lady who lives a fully life, I like to meet for webcam fun and real mature couples, mature single guys or mature single ladies. Real (with certain selected people)Sometimes hubby or friends join me on cam (public and private)
Gente madura / mature people = 35 años / years old or more.


My Ideal Person Vamos a ser sinceros, lo primero entra por los ojos por lo que si sos gordito / gordita maduro pues ganas muchos puntos.
Let's be honest, first everything get in through our eyes... so if you are a mature parson you should say hello to us!!

Despues de la imagen es todo cuestión de magia.

After that first image, all is in the hands of magic!!


Information
  • 48 / female
  • Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
My Trophy Case: