maria_antonio_30 44 / 43 / C
"Somos una pareja joven en busca de diversion. Preferimos la calidad a la cantidad. Nos gusta el mor"
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2005

To view all of
maria_antonio_30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maria_antonio_30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Patxiiangela
Online NOW!
Navarra, Spain
mujioh5
Online NOW!
Madrid, Spain
laliude
Canarias, Spain
cali2madrid
Madrid, Spain
katjek
friesland, Netherlands
CerceiTyrionLann
Madrid, Spain
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
Ncouple196567
oslo, Norway
bbcpetegtina
New York, United States
 
Status
maria_antonio_30 44/C
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
En Miami now
Introduction
Somos divertidos sin tabues buenos conversadores y sexualmente sin complejos.

My Ideal Person Buscamos una pareja con la que divertirnos charlar y tener sexo sin ningun mal rollo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nos gusta pensar en gente normal. En lugares publicos por ejemplo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No soņamos mucho con famosos nos gusta mas la gente real.

View more of maria_antonio_30's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C