margovega 47 / F
"Good things come to those who wait? screw that! i work hard and play harder!"
Brunswick, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
margovega's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view margovega's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skibum65
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
thick7hapaboy
Hawaii, United States
mtncurious
Maine, United States
Oldportmaine
Maine, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
Firemenleaveuwet
Maine, United States
stahfee231
Bavaria, Germany
mckddy10123
New Hampshire, United States
ABruinsNut
Maine, United States
 
Status
margovega 47/F
Brunswick, Maine
Introduction
I am 5 ft 2 125 lbs dark auburn hair green eyes.Not the barbie type but take care of and appreciate my body.I rollerblade and work out 5 days a week.I love the outdoors ! only one reason to be inside! I am an avid diver ,hiker and love motorcycles! Like to hang out at a private beach from time to time,reading a good book and sipping better bourbon. There isnt much I cant do and nothing i wont try at least once! i am always up for a good adventure! If you think you can keep up drop me a line!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, sane, energetic playmate. I like tall clean cut men who know how to have fun and can hold an intelligent conversation. Not looking fro a relationship for i am moving to the islands in the late fall. I have seen several people that have checked out my profile that i would like to respond to but cant because im a standard member.If i spank you drop me a line if interested and i will get back to you!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Brunswick, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: education
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: