marcusmam2 49 / M
"da cosa nasce cosa...."
venezia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
marcusmam2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcusmam2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophie82943
Online NOW!
Midi-Pyrenees, France
stacey201
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
funcouple197068
Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexyred6911
North Carolina, United States
putizaEpresnitz
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
yadira2016
Morelos, Mexico
CarolinaShine7
North Carolina, United States
olilinda2
Valparaiso, Chile
sexyladysoltera
San Salvador, El Salvador
 
Status
marcusmam2 49/M
venezia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
mind start with possibilities.action!
Introduction
amo le patatine..

My Ideal Person vivie lascia vivere..)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dare il cazzo per ore. sfondargli tanto il buco del culetto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, pratico shiatsu

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, viva la vita..

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
minkiate.. scupo ki merita sicuramente. no le oke...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marcusmam2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • venezia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: impiegato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None