marcog3234 40 / M
"Looking for a little fun this weekend!!!"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
marcog3234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcog3234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
marcog3234 40/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi, I'm an open minded single easy going guy that likes to have fun in everything I do. I'm D/D and drama free, looking for NSA fun and maybe making friend while at it. Life is too short to not enjoy it so let meet up for a few drinks or dinner and take from there.
I love to travel so I would travel to meet the right lady or couple for fun or just to meet.

My Ideal Person D/D and drama free single ladies or couples that are open minded and easy going that looking for fun and willing to explore the adult life style.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking my friend’s wife and making her squirt for
the very first time in her life while he watched and took
pictures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't really care for having sex with a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marcog3234's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1976
Travels to: asia, Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: