marcelof751 41 / M
"Buscando Mas Sexo !"
Capital y Gran Bs. As., Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
marcelof751's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcelof751's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dea2siempre
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
71curioso
Distrito Federal, Argentina
kqrosexo
Santa Catarina, Brazil
pareja73740609
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Elky619
Cordoba, Argentina
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
dariobruni
Distrito Federal, Argentina
nicoltuya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
marcelof751 41/M
Capital y Gran Bs. As., Buenos Aires , Argentina
Dono semen en capital federal.
Introduction
Quiero sexo las 24 hs. Me encantan las señoras mayores de 50, espero encontrar a alguien de capital o zona oeste. Me gustaria que me escribas en privado para disolver tus dudas, y si queres una foto de rostro, por ahí intentare enviarla.
Besos.

My Ideal Person Busco Mujer REAL. No una modelo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lo resumo como rock del bueno

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Buen Cogedor de Culos.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Otra cosa más que también hay que ver en el momento.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. No me hago los ratones con celebridades.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marcelof751's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Capital y Gran Bs. As., Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Por Mi Cuenta.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, ningunocompleto
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: