marcell_az 42 / M
"hello , very attractive black male living in phoenix. looking to meet for some very fun times"
CORNELIUS, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2005

To view all of
marcell_az's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcell_az's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
 
Status
marcell_az 42/M
CORNELIUS, North Carolina
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

Hey there! I'm the 21st Century gentleman, caring, sophisticated, and a class act all around. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Sexually, I'm insatiable. Think you can keep up with me? I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. On Sunday afternoons I like to catch up with friends on the phone or mail. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person fun , sexy, smart. looking for someone that knows how to have a good time without getting too wild. . only wild when it counts . .lol. and some who is real . .i dont have time for games . . .

Information
  • 42 / male
  • CORNELIUS, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: finance
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: