marceangy 40 / F
"Hello beautiful ladies i am looking for women only, . I am a clean person very attractive, easy going, trying to find true people doesn't matter the age. I'm looking for real people that want to meet, I'm open minded, flexible, willing to Host. With me you will have a safe sex. -09-08-16. I wanna find a nice lady I can host. I am here to make friends nothing serious. I just met a Brazilian girl she's so beautiful and well educated."
San Bernardino/Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
marceangy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marceangy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Parcadiz1
Andalucia, EspaƱa
Mara_Manuel
Colima, Mexico
Needa3rd_69
California, United States
Mailini35
Bergen, Norway
Latyna75
California, United States
calatheaburle
Nevada, United States
lovlife40
Virginia, United States
zach1326
Central Macedonia, Greece
danni_leggs
California, United States
 
Status
marceangy 40/F
San Bernardino/Canoga Park, California
Introduction
I am well educated,I am real and not a fake person like others and I can show you how real I am., professional , have no criminal record,friendly,financial estable, sincere, no drama ,disease free. I am looking for real, nice people to hook up and have sexual encounters. I can Host. I'm a hundred percent real not fake, not flake. I am still looking for friends, but I haven't got good luck.

My Ideal Person Hi am looking for females for friendship. I am more interested in chatting with girls. My Ideal Person is Someone a 100% Real not Fake.
"#Looking for nice people that be clean, disease free. It doesn't matter the age or race, but please be real not fake or flake, and have manners well educated. I am here only to meet people nothing serious . I just met a Brazilian girl she is beautiful , well educated, 100% real. Only Serious People.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • San Bernardino/Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Financial Advisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: