marccc2 51 / M
"solo busco wwes ttwya hoo es mujer que busque lo mismo Adult FriendFinder"
andorra la vella, andorra, Andorra
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 3, 2003

To view all of
marccc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marccc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juana1969
Andorra, Andorra
 
Status
marccc2 51/M
andorra la vella, andorra , Andorra
quiere desearte
Introduction
soy chico de 45 años,alegre i con ganas de divertirse i pasando d elos chismorreos de andorra,busco discreion i educacionm me gustaria probar juguetes i wwesttwya hooes conoces alugna chica atrevida pero super discreta AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person busco chicas no importa edad i parejas ,que quiera pasar momentos agradables divertidos llenos de morbo i diversion,no importa la edad, solo pido discrieon,andorra ya hay demasiado cotielleoi fatasmerio, me gustria probar juguetes bolas chinas arneses,i poder disfurtar sin tabus wwes sttwya hooes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar ocn un amuejr sin tabus que le gustan elos juguetes vibradoes,etc, i quiera que los usemos los dos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marccc2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • andorra la vella, andorra, Andorra
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses