manwanfun30 35 / M
"Want to have some kinky fun?"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2012

To view all of
manwanfun30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manwanfun30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elise4fun
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
stargasms
Florida, United States
candymei6739
Wilayah Persekutuan, Papua New Guinea
bluecloudie
Selangor, Malaysia
Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
ImmaQueen
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_petitshoe
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Melaysexy
Selangor, Malaysia
heart0808
Singapore city, Singapore
 
Status
manwanfun30 35/M
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Introduction
I'm a man in his early 30's would like to meet people who are positive minded, fun-loving, naughty and horny.

Physically, I stand close to 6 feet, average built, tanned skin and clean shaven.

I am here purely to make friends or sexual fun. Hoping to meet people with similar mindset

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone whom I can spend a fantastic pleasurable time.

I am kinky and very horny...really enjoy long and deep kisses, oral sex, group masturbation, sexy massage, sweaty sex and proper hard fucking...

I do not discriminate people based on the race, social status or believes. As long as you want to have fun, then we can be together for some naughty fun!

Drop by a message and let's have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a woman infront of her husband (no recording) Impregnating a woman Interracial sex Fucking a mature woman Fucking a shemale

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of manwanfun30's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: engineer
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses