manpython 45 / M
"Life is short Play hard ;)"
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 1998

To view all of
manpython's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manpython's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seleinia
台北, 臺灣
rm_appyes
Tasmania, Australia
kiwicouple006
Auckland, New Zealand
StockingsSensual
Singapore, Singapore
TheHarem
Selangor, Malaysia
cuplefun
Singapore, Singapore
harrysheila
Singapore, Singapore
wetcibai
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
babysue8
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
manpython 45/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Life is short Play longer
Introduction
I am a 45 years old. I am a straight guy. Local mixed race (Chinese and Eurasian) guy who is born and bred here in sunny Singapore. I have a friendly disposition with an easy going attitude. Quite a good looking guy if I do say so myself but it is the general opinion of women I have met here. A charming personality and gait that makes everyone look up when I step into a room. I am approachable with no hang ups. I am not pushy at all and I do know my boundaries in this game as I have been swinging for a very long time. People who have met me here on AdultFriendFinder can tell you

I am very well educated and well travelled so I have been around in more ways then one

I am about 1.77m tall and weigh about 77kg. Salt and pepper hair and hazel brown eyes. I am tough built(somewhere between athletic and average). I do hit the gym 3 times a week but not exactly a body builder either. I have no beer belly or baldness. I have no body hair at all but I do sport a mustache at times. High levels of hygiene as well so no BO or anything like that. Disease and drug free (annual medical checkup for my employer).

I am very level headed so I do not drink at all but I do not mind meeting folks who are otherwise. I do practice safe sex.

I do the hosting but usually at a 4 star hotel either in the city or East, those who have met me will attest to that . I do not go for sleazy hotels at all period.

My Ideal Person I am looking for ladies and couples(man and woman).

I like any lady who is easy going as me, marital status or age is immaterial. I am not looking for a serious partner but it is not something written in stone so if you are single and catch my fancy who knows

As for married ladies, if you are swinger couple looking for threesome I am game for that, I have been on many couples home videos so no performance issues . I am willing to meet a married woman on her own for sexually encounters for discreet encounters that is purely for physically stimulation. I do not want to ruin a family for sex, Sorry.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Christina Perrin, Sarah Brightman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group sex with many wivies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maggie Chung and Christy Chung same time in a threesome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of manpython's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1971
Travels to: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Indonesian, Malay
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: