manololand 61 / M
"tolerancia y respeto"
huelva, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2009

To view all of
manololand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manololand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Arriero33
Guatemala, Guatemala
madur0358
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
pemarme
Catalunya, Spain
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
bulldurham0714
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
manololand 61/M
huelva, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Sincero, con sentido del humor,baso una relacion en la amistad,me gustan las personas maduras de aparencia de 50 años en adelante.Mis aficiones son los deportes sobre todo el futbol y conversar.

My Ideal Person hombres o parejas ,si es una pareja para relacion me tiene que gustar el hombre,de 50 años o mas,abierto a cualquier tipo de relacion,hasta donde queramos llegar los interesados.la mujer que sea simpatica no importa su edad

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no tengo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
dirk bogarg glenn ford y algun otro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of manololand's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • huelva, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 23, 1955
Travels to: madrid, Andalucia, Spain
Hometown: huelva, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: funcionario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, entiendoitaliano, portugesyfrances
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None