mano6817 48 / M
"De vez en cuando, aqui ando"
Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2005

To view all of
mano6817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mano6817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stargasms
Florida, United States
mariana6964
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_TUTULISOY
SONORA, Mexico
sabrositalynda7
Baja California Norte, Mexico
LyndaSaa
Jalisco, Mexico
lindaTj
Baja California Norte, Mexico
wuera21
Baja California Norte, Mexico
IIRENA
Baja California, Mexico
rm_mariposa187
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
mano6817 48/M
Mexicali, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Hola estoy aqui disfrutando de esta libertad virtual!
Me encanta disfrutar de la belleza femenina
Ando por aqui en busca de diversion
Sin mentiras soy casado pero me gusta ver por cam.
Hi I am here enjoying this ciber freedom!
I love to enjoy female forms
Just having fun
No lies I am married but enjoy cam

My Ideal Person Soy heterosexual, me gusta interactuar y conocer gente
I love to meet people

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolling stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a blind date with two women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nop

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mano6817's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1968
Travels to: Mexico D.F., Mexico, Mexico
Hometown: Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: