manntoy4u2 45 / M
"It's all about the sexual pleasure."
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
manntoy4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manntoy4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ineedaHUNGguy2
Maryland, United States
SweetPuss4BBC
Pennsylvania, United States
couple0712
Maryland, United States
malibutina2
Maryland, United States
volleyballs
Maryland, United States
SexySocialiteDC
California, United States
 
Status
manntoy4u2 45/M
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
in Gaithersburg MD, commute to lewes DE
Introduction
Wholesome mid-west guy recently moved from Wisconsin. Born in Sweden and twice degreed. Divorced and now foot loose and fancy free. Former fitness instructor. Six three, 200lbs., muscular ass and legs. Nice penis I am told and love to use it and my lips to give deep pleasure to a healthy woman. Very high sex drive and oral oriented. Can play days with a flexible schedule.

My Ideal Person Some one with a high sex drive. Loves sex. Clean, healthy and disease free. Someone looking to keep it exciting and try new stuff.I'm upscale economically i suppose, Considered just above average good looking i suppose also; at least i get smiles form women i think 20's to 50's. I'm not looking for a ten or fabulous shape, just a HWP woman who needs and wants sex outside of her attachment or single with a decent, fun, and intelligent man. I love sex and VERY much giving oral pleasure. My own orgasm is often triggered by the lustful sounds of my partner. PLEASE be real, i am so tired of fakos on AdultFriendFinder. OK???

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: