mannsuchtvoyerin 56 / M
"voyerin für cam2cam gesucht , nur Frauen only women"
Aschaffenburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
mannsuchtvoyerin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mannsuchtvoyerin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eureka248
Indonesia, Indonesia
molligeSie441968
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Freddy52958
Texas, United States
tayma1000
single, Algeria
sonja4711
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
longgglegs
California, United States
geilenassemusch
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
stella57055
Taiwan, Taiwan
rita4965
Gujarat, India
 
Status
mannsuchtvoyerin 56/M
Aschaffenburg, Bavaria , Germany
spritze vor der cam ab mag es wenn Frauen dabei zuschauen und ein nassse Höschen bekommen like it when women ae watching me when i cum on c
Introduction
sportlich, schlank, Brillenträger, ausdauernd und diskret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mannsuchtvoyerin's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Aschaffenburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: